For more details use this link – TERM DATES 2017-2018

 

Term 1   Friday 1st September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2   Monday 30th October 2017 – Friday 15th December 2018

Term 3   Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4   Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5   Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6   Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018